Minecraft Servers View
Welcome
Login / Register

Top 35 Best Texture & Resource & Packs Available for Minecraft 1.18!



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by john in Minecraft Texture Packs
2 Views

Description

Hey guys, Minecraft 1.18 is here! I thought this was a good oppurtunity to cover some Resource & Texture Packs that you can use right now. These are all working on the latest version, and you can combine a lot of them together. I'll have some Fabric and Forge videos coming very soon, so stick around.

About: I tested the packs on Minecraft 1.18 first. Even if these packs say 1.17 on CurseForge, they still work for 1.18, you just ignore any errors that popup when enabling a pack. I recorded the packs on 1.17, as it's more stable with the mods and shaders I'm using to record. If you're wondering about the maps, they're on my private server and I bought them!

Shaders: Complementary Shaders
Songs: [Places to Go - Andre Aguado][Sneak Out Together - Rasmus Faber][Much Adore - RaFa Sessions][Pause - Andre Aguado]

Packs:
Cherry Trees: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/cherry-trees/
Improved Fences: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/improved-fences-v1-0/
Mine Co Renewed: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/mine-co-renewed-preview-version/
SapixCraft: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/-sapixcraft-original-beta-not-released/
Minimal Armor: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/minimal-armor/
ReCrafted Mobs: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/recrafted-mobs/
Cassettes: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/cassettes/
Super Mario Craft: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/super-mario-craft-4640111/
Bonelytra: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/bonelytra-elytra-out-of-bones-java-amp-bedrock/
Cat People: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/catpeople/
Brewing Stand 3D: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/brewing-stand-3d/
Giant Villager Hats: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/giant-villager-hat-v0-2/
Re-Archery: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/re-archery/
Copper Golem Anvil: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/copper-golem-anvil/
Awesome Armor: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/skeley-s-awesome-armor-and-tools/
Horses to Speeders: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/horses-to-speeders/
Earth Golems: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/earth-golems/
Copper Pipes: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/lightning-rods-to-copper-pipes/
Pew’s Vanilla Plus: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/fa-pew-s-vanilla-plus/
Excalibur: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/excalibur/
Christmas Additions: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/justtimm-s-vanilla-additions-christmas-edition/
Monarch Elytra: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/zubneo-sun-monarch-remake-32x-elyta/
Search For Colors: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/giftedglue-s-search-for-colors-beta/
Fence to Walls: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/fence-to-wall-model-addon-wood-walls-pack/
Half Life Expansion: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/minecraft-half-life-expansion-pack-optifine/
JV Hats: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/jv-hats-5355565/
Foliage+: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/foliage-v-1-0/
Brewing Canvas: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/brewingcanvas-potion-guide
Better Campfire: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/better-campfire
Better 3D Ores: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/better-3d-ores
Epic Adventures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/epic-adventures
Crystallizing End: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/crystallizing-end-forevervanilla/
3D Bottles: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/vanilla-like-3d-bottles/
Full Bright: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/full-bright-5235798/
Moderna HD: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/moderna-hd-19/
Visualised Enchanted Books: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/visualised-enchanted-books-1-17-1/
Dynamic Audio: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/dynamic-audio-realistic-soundpack-1-17-1/

Timestamps:
0:00 - Intro
0:26 - Cherry Trees
0:56 - Improved Fences
1:15 - Mine Co. Renewed
1:41 - SapixCraft
2:11 - Minimal Armor
2:31 - Recrafted Mobs
2:59 - Cassettes
3:12 - Super Mario Craft
3:41 - Bonelytra
3:54 - Cat People
4:15 - Brewing Stand 3D
4:27 - Giant Villager Hats
4:40 - Re-Archery
4:58 - Copper Golem Anvil
5:18 - Awesome Armor
5:41 - Horses to Speeders
5:58 - Earth Golems
6:10 - Copper Pipes
6:27 - Pew’s Vanilla Plus
7:12 - Excalibur
7:41 - Christmas Additions
8:08 - Monarch Elytra
8:18 - Glue’s Search For Colors
8:45 - Fence to Walls
8:59 - Half Life Expansion
9:15 - JV Hats
9:32 - Foliage+
10:06 - Brewing Canvas
10:23 - Better Campfire
10:36 - Better 3D Ores
10:49 - Epic Adventures
11:22 - Crystallizing End
11:51 - 3D Bottles
12:06 - Full Bright
12:22 - Moderna HD
12:44 - Visualised Enchanted Books
13:03 - Dynamic Audio
13:25 - Outro

#Minecraft #TexturePacks

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS