Minecraft Servers View
Welcome
Login / Register

Top 25 Aesthetic, Cute & EPIC Minecraft Resource Packs / Texture Packs Tweak & Improvements (1.16+)



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by john in Minecraft Texture Packs
23 Views

Description

☆» Bee sure to subscribe if you aren't already If you are enjoying my content! ♥
☆» Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/angelchloebee/
☆» Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/angelbee
☆» Discord - https://discord.gg/hsavpPv
☆» Donations - https://streamlabs.com/angelbee/tip

These are all mixed versions, but I used them all on 1.16.5 :))
ALSO sorry about the mic! I am still trying to figure out some settings, It's quite complex!

☆» Resources
0:00 Intro
0:21 Strawberry Hotbar - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/strawberry-hotbar/
0:36 Enchanted Books -- https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/xali-s-enchanted-books/
0:59 Enhanced Diamonds - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/xali-s-enhanced-diamond/
1:35 Lush Creepers - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/lush-creeper-1-16-4-optifine/
2:15 Moolips Hotbar - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/moolip-hotbar-selector-1-16-x/
2:34 Improved Buttons - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/improved-buttons/
2:53 Cute Bow - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/cute-bow-and-arrow/
3:16 Animated Fox GUI - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/animated-fox-guis-1-16-x/
3:24 Fox Hotbar - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/fox-hotbar-selector-1-16-x-4923321/
3:35 Cuter Pumpkins - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/cute-pumpkins-1-16-4/
3:42 Kits Cutie Flowers - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/kit-s-cutie-flower-armor/
4:12 Sakura Hotbar - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/sakura-hotbar-1-8-9/
4:23 Cute Hotbar - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/cute-hotbar-icons/
4:32 Fluff Balls - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/cute-fluff-balls/
5:00 Nature X - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/nature-x/screenshots
6:12 3D Bottles - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/another-vanilla-like-3d-bottles/screenshots
6:23 SilverFish Guinea Pigs - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/guinea-pigs/
6:36 Stoneborn - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/stoneborn-dwarven-fantasy-inspired-ui-overhaul/screenshots
6:59 Aluzions default Hotbar - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/aluzions-default-hotbar
7:24 Moon to PMC - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/moon-to-planet-minecraft/
7:30 Dust liquid bowls - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/dust-and-liquid-bowls/screenshots
7:43 Fresh Animations - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/fresh-animations
8:21 Creeping Ivy - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/creeping-ivy/
8:36 Pointed Swords - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/pointy-tipped-swords/
8:41 Fancy Font - https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/french-fonts/

"A Very Brady Special" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b​​...
Shaders - https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/customization/bsl-shaders
#minecraft #Minecraftresourcepacks #angelbee

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS