Minecraft Servers View
Welcome
Login / Register

Top 20 Minecraft Texture & Resource Packs of the Month | 1.18.1



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by john in Minecraft Texture Packs
1 Views

Description

Hey guys, I've been super busy over the holiday period, so that's why uploads are less frequent right now, but we'll be back to normal soon! Here's a look at 20 Resource Packs released over the past month or so, for Minecraft 1.18.1! All tested and working, with a lot of festive themed packs. You can download them from the links below, hope you all have a great Christmas and New Year!

Shaders: Complementary Shaders
Songs: [Sheltered Waters - Ealot][By the Water - Tape Machines]

Links:
Hats: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/hats-5393477/
Crystal Caves Pack: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/crystal-caves-pack/
3D Bricks: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/3dbricks-free-version/
Winterfault: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/winterfault/
Better Botanicals: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/better-botanicals-blossom/
Mobs+: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/mobs-forevervanilla/
Alternative Leaves: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/alternate-leaves-cherry-birch-and-red-dark-oak/
Player Plushies: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/player-plushies/
Cottagecore: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/cottagecore-flower-armor-and-pink-elytra/
Holiday Sweaters: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/gothiclily-s-holiday-sweaters/
Genshin Impact Wings: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/genshin-impact-wind-glider-elytra-pack-optifine-required/
Trader Santa: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/wandering-trader-santa/
Chimpanzee: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/chimpanzee-wolf-replacement-better-dogs/
Inverted Worlds: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/inverted-worlds/
Better Fence & Gates: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/better-fence-amp-gates/
Blades of Majestica: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/blades-of-majestica-3d-weapon-pack/
CandyCane Tools: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/candycane-tools-seasonal-resourcepack/
Seafoam: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/seafoam-in-minecraft/
Christmas Extravaganza: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/xylo-s-craftmas-extravaganza/
Lucy Lu: https://www.planetminecraft.com/texture-pack/lucy-lu/

0:00 - Intro
0:24 - Hats
0:41 - Crystal Caves
0:59 - 3D Bricks
1:24 - Winterfault
1:47 - Better Botanicals
2:12 - Mobs+
2:52 - Alternative Leaves
3:08 - Player Plushies
3:28 - Cottagecore
3:45 - Holiday Sweaters
4:02 - Genshin Impact Wings
4:22 - Trader Santa
4:34 - Chimpanzee
4:49 - Inverted Worlds
5:30 - Better Fences and Gates
5:46 - Blades of Majestica
6:06 - Candy Cane Tools
6:20 - Seafoam
6:40 - Christmas Extravaganza
7:22 - Lucy Lu
7:47 - Outro

#Minecraft #TexturePacks

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS