Minecraft Servers View
Welcome
Login / Register

Top 25 Minecraft 1.16.5 Forge Mods of the Month [August 2021]



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by john in Top Minecraft YouTubers
7 Views

Description

Hey guys, I haven't covered 1.16.5 mods in a while, and I know a lot of people are still playing on that version, so I wanted to cover 1 video at least! Here's 25 mods that where released over the past week for that version, all using Forge. Some really fun ones here too!

Shaders: Complementary Shaders
Songs: [Sneak Out Together - Rasmus Faber][Turmoil - Rasmus Faber][Pause - Andre Aguado]

Links:
Traveler's Titles: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/travelers-titles
Cold Sweat: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cold-sweat
Masks Hats: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/masks-hats-modification-mhm
Nether Agriculture: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/nether-agriculture
Exline's Furniture: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/exlines-furniture
Immersive Cooking: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/immersive-cooking
Farsighted Mobs: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/farsighted-mobs-forge
Hard Softcore: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/hard-softcore
Loot Beams: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/loot-beams
Throwability: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/throwability
Yungs Better Dungeons: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/yungs-better-dungeons
Lightning Charges: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/lightning-charge
Epic Knights: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/epic-knights-armor-and-weapons
Swamp Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/daleenys-swamp-expansion-mod
Raccoon Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/raccoon-mod-bluechicken32
Zombie Nation: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/zombienation
Undead Expansion: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/undead-expansion
Second Chance: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/second-chance-forge
Sea and Prehistory: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sea-and-prehistory
Dark Caverns: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dark-caverns
Wilds: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wilds
Red Pandas: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/eight_hps-red-pandas
Structures Plus II: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/structures-plus-ii
Powerful Totems: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/powerful-totems
Mushroom Fox Mod: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mushroom-fox-mod
Life Steal Enchantment: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/life-steal-enchantment

Timestamps:
0:00 - Intro
0:27 - Travelers Titles
0:42 - Cold Sweat
1:31 - Masks
1:49 - Nether Agriculture
2:09 - Exlines Furniture
2:27 - Immersive Cooking
2:52 - Farsighted Mobs
3:06 - Hard Softcore
3:27 - Loot Beams
3:42 - Throwability
3:58 - Better Dungeons
4:31 - Lightning Charges
4:42 - Epic Knights
5:12 - Swamp Expansion
5:41 - Raccoons
6:02 - Zombie Nation
6:39 - Undead Expansion
7:16 - Second Chance
7:39 - Sea and Prehistory
8:17 - The Dark Caverns
8:59 - Wilds
9:25 - Red Panda
9:42 - Structures Plus II
10:05 - Powerful Totems
10:26 - Mushroom Fox
11:00 - Life Steal Enchantment
11:14 - Outro

#Minecraft #Mods

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS