Minecraft Servers View
Welcome
Login / Register

Top 25 Best Resource & Texture Packs Released this Month for Minecraft 1.17.1



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by john in Minecraft Texture Packs
3 Views

Description

Hey guys, here's another video which covers a lot of resource packs which were released over the past 4 weeks for Minecraft! I tested them on 1.17.1, but most also work on 1.16.5/1.17 too. I'll be continuing with my regular mod videos again this week, so don't worry :)

Shaders: Complementary Shaders
Songs: [Lose the Net - Rasmus Faber][Double Ladders - Brookii][Drinks on You - Andre Aguado]

Links:
Original Ore Textures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/old-ore-textures-1-17
Particles+: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/particles
Better HUD: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/better-hud
Improved Default Textures: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/improved-default-textures-pack
Elemental's Armor Pack: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/elementals-armor-pack
More Tools: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/more-tools/
Car Resourcepack: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/car-resourcepacks
Brewing Stand 3D: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/brewing-stand-3d
Famous Paintings: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/famous-paintings
Mimz Pack: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/mimz-pack-color-axolot-in-buckets-and-cute
Devolution: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/devolution
Polaroid Pack: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/polaroid-pack
Fancy Beds: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/fancy-beds
The Wildfire: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/the-wildfire
Dripstone 3D: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/dripstone-3d/
MineOS 98: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/mineos-98/
Yuushya: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/yuushya-16x
Tailored Hats: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/tailored-hats
Improved Elytras+: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/improved-elytras
Thalyrus II: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/thalyrus-ii
Improved Glass Bottles of Enchanting: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/improved-bottles-o-enchanting-texture-bottle-form
Recrafted Mobs: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/recrafted-mobs/
Reimagined: https://www.curseforge.com/members/reijvi/projects
Item Physics: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/item-physics
Better Pets: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/betterpets
Xali's Potions: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/xalis-potions
Xali's Enhanced Vanilla: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/xalis-enhanced-vanilla
Fantasy+: https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/texture-packs/fantasy

Timestamps:
0:00 - Intro
0:21 - Original Ore Textures
0:38 - Particles+
1:03 - Better HUD
1:19 - Improved Default Textures
1:48 - Elemental's Armor Pack
2:06 - More Tools
2:27 - Car Resourcepack
2:49 - Brewing Stand 3D
3:04 - Famous Paintings
3:22 - Mimz Pack
3:52 - Devolution
4:13 - The Polaroid Pack
4:36 - Fancy Beds
4:53 - The Wildfire
5:09 - Dripstone 3D
5:28 - MineOS
5:53 - Yuushya 16x
6:58 - Tailored Hats
7:14 - Improved Elytras+
7:29 - Thalyrus II
7:58 - Improved Bottles of Enchanting
8:11 - Recrafted Mobs
8:49 - Reimagined
9:19 - Item Physics
9:33 - Better Pets
9:56 - Xali's Potions
10:18 - Xali's Enhanced Vanilla
10:57 - Fantasy+
11:23 - Outro

#Minecraft #ResoucePacks

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS