Minecraft Servers View
Welcome
Login / Register

TOP 15 MODÓW DO MINECRAFTA 1.16.5, SIERPIEŃ 2021 (NAJLEPSZE MODY MINECRAFT 2021)



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by john in Top Minecraft YouTubers
3 Views

Description

fotel Diablo: http://bit.ly/3eXkXJA_Diablo_X_Player_Materiałowy_King_Size


discord dla widzów!: https://discord.gg/axBWmpz

Cześć! Dzisiaj przedstawię Ci 15 najlepszych według mnie modów do Minecraft na jego najnowszą wersję na miesiąc sierpień2021 roku! Miłego oglądania!

inspiracja: @bstylia14
=============================================================
mody z odcinka:

MrCrayfish's Vehicle Mod https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mrcrayfishs-vehicle-mod/
WildFarmCraft https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/wildfarmcraft/
Castle in the Sky https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/castle-in-the-sky-the-fairytale-of-laputa
Blue Skies https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/blue-skies
Piglin Expansion https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/piglin-expansion
Easy Piglins https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/easy-piglins
Gauges and Switches https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/redstone-gauges-and-switches
Tiny Coal https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/tiny-coal
The Farlanders https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/farlanders
Advancement Plaques https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/advancement-plaques
The Afterlight https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-afterlight
Zonko's Monsters https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/zonkos-monsters
Not Enough Breeding https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/not-enough-breeding
Forever A Child https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/forever-a-child
Stay Gold https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/stay-gold

=============================================================
muzyka:
wonki-sunset-paradise
jarico-landscape

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS