Minecraft Servers View
Welcome
Login / Register

TOP 10 MODS for Modded Minecraft 1.12.2



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by john in Top Minecraft YouTubers
204 Views

Description

Modded Minecraft 1.12.2: Top 10 Mods
This is my top selections of mods you will need for modded Minecraft. There are 1000's of mods out there but these are the best and most essential.

I had to re-upload this video because I found a big mistake in the first video.

I hope you enjoyed this video. I'd love to hear what are your favourite mods in the comments. Would be awesome if you left a like on the video also.

Modded Minecraft is easy. If you'd like to play with mods, why don't you check out my video below on how to install forge.

Install Forge for Minecraft 1.12.2
https://youtu.be/U3mQi_7WKV8

Mods in the list are:
1. Optifine - https://www.optifine.net/home

2. Resource Pack: Faithful 32 - http://f32.me/

3. Journey Map Mod - http://www.9minecraft.net/journeymap-mod/

4. Replay Mod - https://www.replaymod.com/download/

5. Not Enough Items - NEI - http://www.9minecraft.net/not-enough-items/

6. Biomes o Plenty - http://www.9minecraft.net/biomes-o-plenty-mod/

7. Instant Structures Mod - http://www.9minecraft.net/instant-structures-mod/

8. Fast Leaf Decay Mod - http://www.9minecraft.net/fastleafdecay-mod/

9. Animania Mod - http://www.9minecraft.net/animania-mod/

10. Twilight Forest (Dimension) - http://www.9minecraft.net/the-twilight-forest-mod/


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

▶️ SUBSCRIBE to AyeselTPW for more videos!

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS